Independent Certified Nurse Midwife Council

Kent Bradley, M.D.
Valley Center, KS
Cara A. Busenhart, PhD, CNM, APRN
Overland Park, KS
Cathy Gordon, RN, MS FNP-BC CNM
Shawnee, KS
Jamie Harrington, DNP, APRN, CNM, FNP-BC, CNM-I
Augusta, KS
Chad Johanning, M.D.
Lawrence, KS
John F. Settich, PhD
Atchison, KS
Tarena Sisk, CNM
Winfield, KS

2023 Scheduled Meetings

2022 Scheduled Meetings

(for links to the available agendas and meeting minutes for all councils beginning January 2012, please see our public information pages).