Physician assistants council

Molly Drake, P.A.
Kansas City, KS
Gleb Gluhovsky, P.A.
Overland Park, KS
Andrew Kneib, P.A.
Emporia, KS
M. Myron Leinwetter, D.O.
Rossville, KS
Mike Rausch, MD
El Dorado, KS

2018 Scheduled Meetings

(for links to the available agendas and meeting minutes for all councils beginning January 2012, please see our public information pages).