radiologic technology council

Marie (Toni) A. Caldwell, L.R.T.

Desoto, KS
Douglas Billings, L.R.T.
Lawrence, KS
Melinda Chiroy, L.R.T.
Emporia, KS
Steven J. Gould, D.C.
Arin Katzer, D.O.
Topeka KS

2018 Scheduled Meetings

(for links to the available agendas and meeting minutes for all councils beginning January 2012, please see our public information pages).