Occupational therapist council

LaDessa Forrest, O.T.
Wichita, KS
Joel Hutchins, MD
Holton, KS
Angela L. Petite, O.T.
Leavenworth, KS
Diane P. Pickel, O.T.
Olathe, KS
Stephen Rosenberg, D.O.
Overland Park, KS

2017 Scheduled Meetings

(for links to the available agendas and meeting minutes beginning January 2012, please see our public information pages).