Licensed Acupuncturists Council

Rhonda Bathurst, L.Ac.
Abilene, KS
Cynthia Chamberlain, L.Ac.
Overland Park, KS
Steve Kelly, Ph.D.
Newton, KS
Douglas Petrie, L.Ac.
Ozawkie, KS
Deb Young, Public Member
Lawrence, KS

2020 Scheduled Meetings

2019 Scheduled Meetings

(for links to the available agendas and meeting minutes for all councils beginning January 2012, please see our public information pages).