Naturopathic Formulary Advisory Committee

Michael Conlin, R.Ph.
Topeka, KS
Jeanne Drisko, M.D.
Prairie Village, KS
Farhang Khosh, N.D.
Lawrence, KS
Peter Kimble, N.D.
Topeka, KS
Lester A. Mitscher, Ph.D.
Lawrence, KS
Robert Moser, M.D.
Tribune, KS

2022 Scheduled Meetings

(for links to the available agendas and meeting minutes for all councils beginning January 2012, please see our public information pages).